منتوجات جديدة

لماذا Us

لدينا قسم مراقبة الجودة قوية ومهنية بما في ذلك مهندسي ضمان الجودة ، ومدقق IQC وفاحص IPQC ، وأيضا لدينا مراقبة الجودة تغطي جميع العمليات من المواد إلى المنتجات النهائية لضمان المنتجات التي تلبي المعايير مثل UL ، ISO9001 ، CE وهلم جرا.
يصر قسم مراقبة الجودة لدينا في "العملاء كل شيء ويفعل كل شيء للعملاء" ، ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، نحن نملك أنفسنا مجموعة من معدات الاختبار لتلبية متطلبات العملاء بشكل كامل ، مثل اختبار مقاومة الندوب ، اختبار العزل ، اختبار البزل ، جهاز ميزان الحرارة و اكثر.

حجم المصنع

3,000-5,000 متر مربع.

القدرة OEM / ODM

200000pcs شهريا 10 سنوات من الخبرة OEM / ODM.

توفر العينة والسياسة

1-10pcs ، يمكن إرجاع رسوم العينة عندما أمر مؤكد.

الشهادات

الصانع مع ETL ، CE ، PSE ، KC ، SAA ، BS ، SASO ، ISO 9001: شهادات 2015.

نحن خلق حلمك

  • براءة اختراع منتجاتنا شنومك٪.
  • نحن نقدم مختلف الاسلوب المناسب منتجات صالون الشعر بالنسبة لك.
  • نحن نحاول دائما قصارى للقيام كما عملائنا ريكيست.
  • نحن نقبل أنواع كثيرة من الدفع مثل ت، لك، بايبال الخ.
  • نحن غارنتي جودة منتجاتنا.
  • تكنولوجيا ممتازة والفنيين (ل سنوات الخبرة شنومكس).
  • نحن نقدم لك منتجات ذات نوعية جيدة وسعر معقول.

من نحن

أنشئت في 2000 ، ويقع دونغقوان Bidisco الكهربائية المحدودة في الحديقة البيئية لمدينة دونغقوان التي تعرف باسم "مصنع العالم". تلتزم Bidisco بنظام مراقبة الجودة الدولي لـ ISO 9001 ويتم تدقيقها بواسطة هيئات خارجية مثل ITS و BV و TUV و SGS. تلتزم الشركة بشغف البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات. Bidisco متخصصة في منتجات تصفيف الشعر مثل منعمات شعر و بكرو الشعر. يتجاوز الإنتاج السنوي لدينا وحدات 3,000,000. حصلت منتجات Bidisco على شهادات معايير دولية معترف بها بما في ذلك ETL و CETL و PSE و SAA و SASO و BS و CB و KC و CE و ROHS. العديد من موديلاتنا هي البيع الساخن في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأوروبا وكوريا واليابان. نحن فخورون بشكل خاص بتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي لدينا لماركات الاسم البارزة ، في جميع أنحاء العالم.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة، فأرسل رسائل إلى alan@bidisco.com، سنقوم الرد شنومك٪.

Hot Products

Why Us

We have strong and professional QC check department including QA engineers, IQC checker and IPQC checkers, also our quality control covers all process from materials to finished products to assure the products meeting the standards such as UL,ISO9001, CE and so on.
Our quality control department insists in "customers are all and do all for customers", what is more, we own ourselves a set of test equipments to fully meet the customer requirement, such asrub- resistant tester, insulation tester, Puncture tester, Thermometer apparatus and more.

Factory Size

3,000-5,000 square meters.

OEM/ODM Capability

200000pcs per month 10 years of OEM/ODM experience.

Sample Availability & Policy

1-10pcs, sample fee can be returned when order confirmed.

Certifications

Manufacturer with ETL, CE, PSE, KC, SAA, BS, SASO, ISO 9001:2015 certifications.

We are creating Your dream

  • Our 90% products are patented.
  • We provide various fashion style hair salon products for you.
  • We always try our best to do as our customers reuquest.
  • We accept many kinds of payment like TT,LC,paypal etc.
  • We gareentee our products quality.
  • Excellent technology and technicians ( For 14 years experience).
  • We provide you products with good quality and reasonable price.

About Us

Established in 2000, Dongguan Bidisco Electric Co. Limited is located in the Ecological Garden of Dongguan City which is known as the "World’s Factory". Bidisco adheres to the International Quality Control System of ISO 9001 and is audited by third-party bodies such as ITS, BV, TUV and SGS. The company is committed to passionate R & D, production and sales. Bidisco specializes in hair styling products such as hair straighteners and hair curlers. Our annual production exceeds 3,000,000 units. Bidisco’s products have been awarded recognized international standards certificates including ETL, CETL, PSE, SAA, SASO, BS, CB, KC, CE, ROHS . Many of our models are hot selling in the USA, Europe, Korea and Japan. We are especially proud of our OEM and ODM production for prominent name-brands, world-wide.

If you need help,send mails to alan@bidisco.com, we will respond 100%.